What would Einstein say…

  1. Albert Einstein said -“If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind, of what, then, is an empty desk a sign?” 
    2. I cleaned the studio.
    3. The desk is still a mess.
    I work better in order, but I am always creating chaos. However, it was a productive weekend. After selling 3 collages Wednesday, I prepared several new canvas for ideas to be arranged onto them. And no matter the order, there is still clutter as I am always working on more than one piece at a time, whether physically or mentally.
    So stay tuned to see what else my ordered studio and cluttered mind can create. And if nothing else…I’ll see you Saturday night at the Belton Arts Center for the Juried Show reception!
Leave a Reply

